memphisllka.blogg.se

Win32 spy agent pz
Win32 spy agent pz





win32 spy agent pz

Can you help me? I have included the Hijack log below. I understand from what I have read both of these trojans are very serious and am not too sure if they are still hanging around.

win32 spy agent pz win32 spy agent pz

I have noticed again today the laptop has been very slow. (BTW my sister has recently had a similar problem with Spyware Doctor and has uninstalled it too with marked improvement) I am reluctant to reinstall Spyware Doctor as I believe my laptop was badly affected when I installed it last time. What is confusing me is neither Malwarebytes not Spybot picked up the found by Spyware Doctor. I have also now run Malwarebytes fully and all is clear. I then ran a Spybot scan which picked up 3 cases of - Spybot has removed these and so far I have scanned twice and all seems clear - only tracking cookies. My laptop speed then improved considerably. I decided to uninstall Spyware Doctor as I had noticed things seemed to become worse after installing this. The laptop was by this stage slowing down considerably. I have only now read your advice not to do so.Ī Malwarebytes scan froze part way through. Unfortunately I did undo the Restore point before running the scan as this was recommended by Stinger. I was able to turn it back on which has been fine since.Ī scan using Stinger showed nothing. My laptop then became unbearably slow and the firewall tuned itself off. I decided to try some other software options first. I have a laptop that has been running very slow so I downloaded Spyware Doctor from pctools and the subsequent scan said I had 4 cases of - I was then asked to purchase Spyware Doctor to fix the problem. This is my very first posting on a forum like this, so I am an extreme novice.







Win32 spy agent pz