memphisllka.blogg.se

How to find duplicate mac address in sccm
How to find duplicate mac address in sccm











how to find duplicate mac address in sccm how to find duplicate mac address in sccm

The problem seems to stem from a flaw in the manner in which the IP address is used in conjunction with other data to determine the ID of the machine. I have to physically verify my inventory again and reassociate machines with users as necessary. My asset database, and presumably any ticket history per asset that I now have, are compromised. Serial numbers are now listed as the wrong make/model, associated with the wrong user, etc. I have many assets in my database with duplicate entries, I have assets with attributes that are no longer correct and/or crossed up with other assets, and I have assets that are missing entirely. After working with SW tech support for a bit, I have arrived at the conclusion that there is a major bug in this software.













How to find duplicate mac address in sccm